A fascinating Blog

Today, I stumbled upon a blog written by a guide dog trainer from Leader Dogs. She has been a puppy raiser, and has worked at three different schools. I have been reading her posts and enjoying every one. I love her writing style and the way she explains things. I would definitely consider myself a guide dog nerd, and just love reading about all aspects of guide dog training. If you are in the same boat, check out her blog at:
http://www.christiebane.com/forward-the-guide-dog-training-blog.html

Thanks Shanna for posting this on your FB page. I’m loving it! It also came at a most appropriate time. I’m sure Casey was so grateful I had something else to keep me entertained, so I would stay out of his hair while he was trying to solve my latest computer problem! LOL

One thought on “A fascinating Blog”

  1. Judy I am not a guy dog nerd. However I really enjoyed reading this blog and the entries about why they do the things they do when they’re training a dog force thanks so much for sharing.

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

